Home
directory
opinion survey
contact us
links






COLLEGE OF CHIROPRACTIC SCIENCES (CANADA)
The Chiropractic Neuromusculoskeletal Specialty 

 
MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY
Member
Province or country
Email
Peter Aker
Lu Barbuto
David Brunarski
Stephen Burns 
Andre Bussieres
Katherine Cameron
Lisa Caputo     
J. David Cassidy
Pierre Cote
Colin Crawford
Edward Crowther
Phil Decina
Peter Diakow
Glenn Engel
Ronald Gitelman
Adrian Grice
Jerry Grod
Camille Hadida-Ovadya
Francois Hains
Scott Haldeman
Don Henderson
Michael Hubka
Robert Johnston
Peter Kim
Laurie King
Rhonda Kirkwood
Robert Kitchen
Deborah Kopansky-Giles
Lawrence Lafrance
Joseph Lemire
Art Lopes
Henri Marcoux
Johanne Martel
Cameron McDermaid
Marion McGregor
Dale Mierau
Silvano A. Mior
John Mrozek
James Nykoliation
John Pikula
Jeffrey Quon
Igor Steiman
Paula Stern
Haymo Thiel
Anthony Tibbles
Gabrielle van der Velde
Herbert Vear
Howard Vernon
Paul Weston
Michael Wiles
Dennis Yurkiw
 
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Saskatchewan
Quebec
Ontario
Ontario
Alberta
Ontario
Australia
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Quebec
USA
Ontario
USA
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Saskatchewan
Ontario
Ontario
Saskatchewan
British Colombia
Manitoba
Quebec
Ontario
USA
Saskatchewan
Ontario
Ontario
Saskatchewan
Ontario
British Colombia
Ontario
Ontario
England
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
healinghands@aol.com
lu@aimextend.com
 
 
drbussi@attcanada.ca
ccc@stn.net
lcaputo@cmcc.ca
dcassidy@ualberta.ca
pcote@iwh.on.ca
ccrawford@cmcc.ca
crowther@cmcc.ca
pdecina@cmcc.ca
pdiakow@cmcc.ca
gengel@cmcc.ca
gitelpeople@sympatico.ca
agrice@netrover.com
jgrod@cmcc.ca
camilleo@arcon-rehab.com
fhainsdc@videotron.ca
haldemanMD@aol.com
dhender367@aol.com
mikehubka@scuhs.edu
 
pkim@interlog.com
lking@cmcc.ca
 
 
dkgiles@cmcc.ca
lafrance@bconnex.net
 
 
 
martelj@attglobal.net
cmcdermaid@cmcc.ca
j.weston@surrey.ac.uk
d.mierau@home.com
smior@cmcc.ca
jmrozek@cmcc.ca
lenorechiro@shaw.ca
jrpikula@execulink.com
quon@interchange.ubc.ca
isteiman@cmcc.ca
pstern@cbi.ca
hthiel@ntlworld.com
atibbles@cmcc.ca
gvandervelde@cmcc.ca
hvear@idirect.com
hvernon@cmcc.ca
 
drmwiles@aol.com
d.yurkiw@bmts.com
 
 
 
Complete address of each individual member:
 
BARBUTO, Lu
19 Allstate Parkway, suite 100
Markham, Ontario, Canada
L3R 5A4
Tel.: (905)475-7551
Fax: (905)475-2851
Email: lu@aimextend.com
 
BRUNARSKI, David
P.O. Box 663
Simcoe, Ontario, Canada
N3Y 4T2
Tel.: (519)426-8656
 
BURNS, Stephen
4-1615 20th street West
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
S7M 0Z7
Tel.: (306)384-5344
Fax: (306)664-4471
 
BUSSIERES, Andre
1200, Boulevard Rome, Suite M
Brossard, Quebec, Canada
J4W 3H3
Tel.: (450)671-6170
Fax: (450)447-9119
Email: drbussi@attcanada.ca
 
CAMERON, Katherine
Cameron Chiropractic Clinic
308-99 Sinclair Avenue
Georgetown, Ontario, Canada
L7G 5G1
Tel.: (905)702-1072
Fax: (905)702-1073
Email: ccc@stn.net
 
CAPUTO, Lisa
Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College
1900 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  M4G 3E6
Tel.: (416)482-2340, ext. 264
Fax: (416)482-9745
Email: lcaputo@cmcc.ca
 
CASSIDY, J. David
University of Alberta
Department of Public Health Sciences
Faculty of Medicine and dentistry
3080 RTF, 8308 - 114 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T6G 2E1
Tel.: (780) 492-0925
Fax: (780)492-6328
Email: dcassidy@ualberta.ca
 
COTE, Pierre
Institute for Work & Health
702-250 Bloor Street East
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M4W 1E6
Tel.: (416)927-2027
Fax (416)927-4167
Email:  pcote@iwh.on.ca
 
CRAWFORD, Colin
Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College
1900 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  M4G 3E6
Tel.: (416)482-2340, ext. 149
Fax: (416)488-0470
Email: ccrawford@cmcc.ca
 
 
CROWTHER, Edward
Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College
1900 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M4G 3E6
Tel.: (416) 482-2340
Fax: (416)488-0470
Email: crowther@cmcc.ca
 
DECINA, Phil 
202-4920 Dundas Street West
Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
M9A 1B7
Tel.: (416)231-7177
Fax: (416)231-9037
Email: pdecina@cmcc.ca
 
DIAKOW, Peter
236 Glenridge Avenue
St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
L2T 3J9
Tel.: (905) 682-8484
Fax: (905) 682-4577
Email: pdiakow@cmcc.ca
 
ENGEL, Glenn
Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College
1900 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M4G 3E6
Tel.: (416) 482-2340
Fax: (416) 488-0470
Email: gengel@cmcc.ca
 
GITELMAN, Ronald
16 Yorkmills Road, Box 126
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M2P 2E5
Tel.: (416) 512-2225
Fax: (416) 512-2226
Email: gitelpeople@sympatico.ca
 
GRICE, Adrian
2297 Weston Road
Weston, Ontario, Canada
M9N 1Z7
Tel.: (416) 247-0653
Fax: (416) 247-7303
Email: agrice@netrover.com
 
GROD, Jerry
Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College
1900 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  M4G 3E6
Tel.: (416)482-2340, ext. 232
Fax: (416)482-1696
Email: jgrod@cmcc.ca
 
HADIDA-OVADYA, Camille
156 McMorran Crescent
Thornhill, Ontario, Canada
L4J 2Y2
Tel.: (905)771-1497
Email: camilleo@arcon-rehab.com
 
HAINS, Francois
120-1405 Route Trans Canadienne
Dorval, Quebec, Canada
H9P 2V9
Tel.: (514)683-3360
Fax: (514)683-0202
Email: fhainsdc@videotron.ca
 
HALDEMAN, Scott
1125 East 17th St., Suite W127
Santa Ana, California, USA
92701
Tel.: (714)547-9822
Email: haldemanMD@aol.com
 
HENDERSON, Don
Kingsway Health & Rehabilitation
2974 Bloor Street West
Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
M8X 1B9
Tel.: (416) 231-9502
Fax (416)233-7973
Email: dhender367@aol.com 
 
HUBKA, Michael
LACC
1192 N. Lake Avenue
 Pasadena, California, USA
91104
Tel.: (626)798-7805
Fax: (626)791-8960
Email: mikehubka@SCUHS.edu
 
JOHNSON, Robert
Box 402, 6 William Street
Bolton, Ontario, Canada
L7E 5T3
Tel.: (905)857-1313
 
KIM, Peter
202-4920 Dundas Street West
Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
M9A 1B7
Tel.: (416)231-7177
Fax: (416)231-9037
Email: pkim@interlog.com
 
KING, Laurie
Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College
1900 Bayview Ave.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M4G 3E6
Tel.: (416) 482-2340 ext.137
Fax: (416) 488-0470
Email: lking@cmcc.ca
 
KITCHEN, Robert
130-1175 Nicholson Road
Estevan, Saskatchewan, Canada
S4A 2S7
Tel.: (306)634-7172
Fax: (306)634-7377
 
KOPANSKY-GILES, Deborah
Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College
1900 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M4G 3E6
Tel.: (416)480-2820
Fax: (416)488-0470
Email: dkgiles@cmcc.ca
 
LAFRANCE, Lawrence
138 Mississaga Street West
Orillia, Ontario, Canada
L3V 3B3
Tel.: (705)325-5152
Fax: (705)325-5167
Email: lafrance@bconnex.net
 
LEMIRE, Joseph
Mayfair Medical & Chiropractic Clinic
303 33rd Street West
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
S7L 0V3
Tel.: (306)652-2800
Fax: (306)652-2800
 
LOPES, Art
101-2786 West 16th Avenue
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
V6K 3C4
Tel.: (604)734-2258
Fax: (604)734-2251
 
MARCOUX, Henri
678 Avenue Tache
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
R2H 2B7
Tel.: (204)235-0517
Fax: (204)235-0573
Email: lovcreat@ilos.net
 
MARTEL, Johanne
1075, Cote du Beaver Hall, #100
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H2Z 1S5
Tel.: (514)954-1099
Fax: (514)954-4837
Email: MartelJ@attglobal.net
 
McDermaid, Cameron
Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College
1900 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  M4G 3E6
Tel.: (416)482-2340
Fax: (416)482-1696
Email: cmcdermaid@cmcc.ca
 
McGREGOR, Marion
2682 Mum Drive
Richardson, Texas, USA
75082
Email: j.weston@surrey.ac.uk
 
MIERAU, Dale
9-119 4th Avenue South
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
S7K 5X2
Tel.: (306)242-5300
Fax: (306)664-4471
Email: d.mierau@home.com
 
MIOR, Sil
Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College
1900 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M4G 3E6
Tel.: (416)482-2340 ext.132
Fax: (416)482-9745
Email: smior@cmcc.ca
 
MROZEK, John
Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College
1900 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M4G 3E6
Tel.: (416)482-2340 ext. 136
Fax: (416)488-0470
Email: jmrozek@cmcc.ca
 
NYKOLIATION, James
6-123 Lenore Drive
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
S7K 7H9
Tel.: (306)934-6066
Fax: (306)934-8380
Email: lenorechiro@shaw.ca
 
PIKULA, John
189 Brant Avenue
Brantford, Ontario, Canada
N3T 3J1
Tel.: (519)752-2400
Fax: (519)752-9556
Email: jrpikula@execulink.com
 
QUON, Jeffrey
7293 Cambie Street
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
V6P 1R8
Tel.: (604)322-7600
Fax: (604)322-7601
Email:  quon@interchange.ubc.ca
                                               
STEIMAN, Igor
Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College
1900 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M4G 3E6
Tel.: (416)482-2340 ext. 265
Fax: (416)482-9745
Email: isteiman@cmcc.ca
 
STERN, Paula 
CBI Physiotherapy & Rehabilitation Centre
Suite 210, 110 Eglinton Ave. East
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M4P 2Y1
Tel.: (416)482-8511
Fax: (416)482-5323
Email: pstern@cbi.ca
 
THIEL, Haymo
Anglo-European College of Chiropractic
13-15 Parkwood Road
Bournemouth,            Dorset, England
BH5 2DF
Tel.: 01202 436 317
Fax: 01202 436 312
Email: hthiel@ntlworld.com
 
TIBBLES, Tony
107-1885 Glenanna Road
Pickering, Ontario, Canada
L1V 6R6
Tel.: (905)831-3939
Fax: (905)831-0642
 
VAN DER VELDE, Gabrielle
400-1407 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M4T 1Y7
Tel.: (416)924-0777
Fax: (416)924-7813
Email: gvandervelde@cmcc.ca
 
VEAR, Herbert
631 Stonebridge Lane
Pickering, Ontario, Canada
L1W 3A6
Tel.: (905)831-9221
Fax: (905)831-0014
Email: hvear@idirect.com
 
VERNON, Howard
Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College
1900 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M4G 3E6
Tel.: (416)482-2340 ext.266
Fax: (416)482-9745
Email: hvernon@cmcc.ca
 
WESTON, Paul
European Institute of Health and Medical Sciences
Duke of Kent Building
StagHill, Guildford, Surrey
GU2 7TE, UK,
Tel.: +44(0)1483 306722
Fax: +44(0) 1483 534169
                                               
WILES, Michael
206-1371 Neilson Road
Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
M1B 4Z8
Tel.: (416)281-0640
Fax: (416)281-9519
Email: drmwiles@aol.com
 
YURKIW, Dennis
274-10th Street West
Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
N4K 3R3
Tel.: (519)376-1266
Fax: (519)376-9915
Email: d.yurkiw@bmts.com